Bestuur

 

Bestuur Naam
Voorzitter Perry Visschedijk voorzitter@vvkgroningen.nl
Vicevoorzitter/Penningmeester Jan Martin Koetje penningmeester@vvkgroningen.nl
Secretaris Martin Kloosterman secretaris@vvkgroningen.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris wedstrijdsecretaris@vvkgroningen.nl
Contactpersoon Dames Susanne Steenhuis vvkgroningen1930@gmail.com
Sponsoring/inkoop Wilhem van der Wiel sponsoring@vvkgroningen.nl
Contactpersoon Jeugdzaken Martin Kloosterman jeugd@vvkgroningen.nl
Ledenadministratie ledenadministratie@vvkgroningen.nl

Algemene vragen aan de club/het bestuur

info@vvkgroningen.nl