Bestuur

Bestuur Naam
Voorzitter Perry Visschedijk voorzitter@vvkgroningen.nl
Vicevoorzitter/Penningmeester Jan Martin Koetje penningmeester@vvkgroningen.nl
Secretaris Vacant (interim Roy Smolders) secretaris@vvkgroningen.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris Vacant wedstrijdsecretaris@vvkgroningen.nl
Contactpersoon Dames Susanne Steenhuis vvkgroningen1930@gmail.com
Sponsoring/inkoop Wilhem van der Wiel sponsoring@vvkgroningen.nl
Contactpersoon Jeugdzaken Gerrie Terpstra jeugd@vvkgroningen.nl
Ledenadministratie (interim Rene Balkema) ledenadministratie@vvkgroningen.nl

Algemene vragen aan de club/het bestuur

info@vvkgroningen.nl