Bestuur

 

Bestuur Naam
Voorzitter Rick van der Veen voorzitter@vvkgroningen.nl
Penningmeester Peter Oosterhuis penningmeester@vvkgroningen.nl
Secretaris Tom Lankheet secretaris@vvkgroningen.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris Petra de Jonge wedstrijdsecretaris@vvkgroningen.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris Dames Peter Oosterhuis peoosterhuis@gmail.com
Algemene vragen aan het bestuur info@vvkgroningen.nl
Contactpersoon Jeugdzaken Arne Tiel Groenestege a.tiel.groenestege@outlook.com
Ledenadministratie Kirsten van de Meer ledenadministratie@vvkgroningen.nl